North Bay Bassmasters


Congradulations to Andrew Poitras!                                 North Bay Bassmasters' 2011 Angler of the Year
2011 Angler of the Year Final Standings
 Andrew Poitras
 Steve Lazary
 Josh McKay
 Ben Sabourin
 Rodney Deforest
 Luc Graveline
 Brian VanMierlo
 Brian Milne
 Jaime Maille
 Robert Campaner
 Stephen Metcalf
 Marc Lafontaine
 Sam Baptiste
 Glenn Thompson
 Brian Hunt
 Chris Anderson
 Gary Neal
245 pts
244 pts
243 pts
242 pts
240 pts
238 pts
238 pts
237 pts
237 pts
236 pts
233 pts
232 pts
230 pts
230 pts
229 pts
227 pts
227 pts

Members Area

Newest Members

Recent Photos

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Forum Posts